Holidays · Home · Seasonal Trends · Spring

2014 Easter Nails

I got the inspiration to do this from the last mani I did, the Vogue inspired rainbow nails. But I opted out for more spring shades. While I’m not that happy with the look, I still want to share it with you all!

Easter is such a fun holiday. While I do not celebrate it, I love to go along with the festivities. So why not decorate your nails to go along with the fun as well. I went with the same concept as my last mani, but I added a baby chick for my accent nails.

Screen Shot 2014-04-20 at 11.41.17 AM

Here are the colors I used:

Peach: L’oreal Macaroon Me Madly

Purple: China Glaze Spontaneous

Blue: Essie Bikini So Teeny

Pink: OPI Shorts Story

Teal: Naughty Nautical

White: Kiss Nail Art Polish

Yellow (Chick): Revlon Sunshine Sparkle

Orange (Beak): Deborah Lippmann Lara’s Theme

Screen Shot 2014-04-20 at 11.39.29 AM

*Sorry for the quality of this mani and pictures. I guess I was off. But thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

