Home · Nail Swatches · Seasonal Trends · Spring

Top 10 nail polish picks for spring

Finally the weather is warming up, the birds are chirping, and the leaves are growing. These fun nail polish colors just add to the joys of the season transitioning from winter to spring. 

Here’s a quick post dedicated to my top 10 picks for my favorite spring shades. I’m sure some of these will be part of my top 10 summer picks too.

IMG_2806

PINKS AND RED:

Pinky: Essie Nice is Nice

Ring: OPI Play the Peonies

Middle: Zoya Happi

Pointer: L’oreal Macaroon Me Madly

Thumb: OPI Cajun Shrimp (aka MY FAVORITE RED/OPI POLISH EVARRRRR)

IMG_2785   IMG_2786

 

BLUES AND GREENS:

Thumb: OPI Not Like the Movies

Pointer: Essie Mint Candy Apple

Middle: OPI Amazon…Amazoff

Ring: Essie Coat Azure

Pinky: Essie Bikini So Teeny

IMG_2787  IMG_2788

 

I’ve mostly been into crème colors if you couldn’t tell. But I love my glitters. Hopefully I’ll do an upcoming posts on my top 5 picks of glitter polish for spring.

What are your favorites? Comment below and let me know!

(Like this  post for that ending rhyme 😉 ) Lol, thanks for reading ❤

Leave a Reply

