Fall · Home · Spring

St. Louis Cardinals Opening Day nails

My nails are plain right now due to the lack of time I have to decorate them. But it’s the St. Louis Cardinals opening day and I figured I’d share a post from the past so I at least have something to show for the day! Go Cards!

 

For this design, I used red glitter, Nicole by Opi Spark My Mistletoe, on the ring and thumb finger. On the rest I used China Glaze Hey Sailor. For the white and black, I used acrylic paint. The yellow (used for the beak) is just a dab from a yellow striper polish. For the actual making of the design, I used a very small dotting tool, the same point size of a toothpick. Please like, share, and comment to let me know what ya think!

wpid-img_20131023_210613

Leave a Reply

