Hauls · Home

Ulta Haul: OPI Polishes

Ulta had a free OPI gift with a purchase of $20 worth of OPI products. I picked out three polishes and qualified for the free gift, which was disappointing. My order came in today. Here’s what I got 🙂

I picked out three polish I’ve wanted for a while.

OPI Cajun Shrimp is my hands down favorite red polish of all time, especially for my toes.
OPI Cajun Shrimp is my hands down favorite red polish of all time, especially for my toes.
OPI Eurso...Euro is the perfect navy blue I've ever come across. It's deep but bright at the same time. I love it. I have it on my toes right now.
OPI Eurso…Euro is the perfect navy blue I’ve ever come across. It’s deep but bright at the same time. I love it. I have it on my toes right now.
OPI Amazon...Amazoff is from the 2014 Brazil Collection. I have no other similar polish so I was excited to pick it.
OPI Amazon…Amazoff is from the 2014 Brazil Collection. I have no other similar polish so I was excited to pick it.

Here’s the free gift that came with the purchase. To be honest, I’m a bit disappointed because the polishes looked full size online, but they were mini sized. I’m not too angry, but it was deceiving.

(L-R) OPI Happy Anniversary, Bubble Bath, Expert Touch Remover, and complementary bag.
(L-R) OPI Happy Anniversary, Bubble Bath, Expert Touch Remover, and complementary bag.

A plus from ordering online from Ulta is the samples they give. I got all haircare products and they were pretty decent sized and interesting to me. Can’t wait to try them.

IMG_2624

Thanks for checking out the post. I have to promise myself not to step into Ulta for nail related stuff for a long while now, :/

2 thoughts on “Ulta Haul: OPI Polishes

Leave a Reply

