Hauls · Home · Monthly Favorites

Ulta Haul: OPI polishes, nails care, and Burt’s Bees cuticle cream

It’s only natural for me to go to Ulta whenever I get a paycheck. And it’s also natural for me to get something that I didn’t intend to buy in the first place…$40 gone in a flash!

So I cashed my check on this cloudy afternoon and head to Ulta to pick up some Sally Hansen Wax Strips and a Burt’s Bees Chapstick because they aren’t expensive and do the trick. But as soon as I walk through the door I immediately head to the clearance section for nail polish. I love it because you can find expensive polishes like OPI, which retail for $9, for around $4.

Here are the things nail related that I picked up.

OPI Pedi Refresh Pack. Retailed for $20, but I got it for $13.
OPI Pedi Refresh Pack. Retailed for $20, but I got it for $13.
It comes with the Start-to- Finish base/top coat, three lotions, Expert Touch plush remover, nail polish removing pads, and toe-seporators.
It comes with the Start-to- Finish base/top coat, three lotions, Expert Touch plush remover, nail polish removing pads, and toe-seporators.

Might as well get something to nourish my finger nails along with my toe nails…

Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream.
Burt’s Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream.
Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream (inside).
Burt’s Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream (inside).

Well, I should nourish my finger nails since I’ll be applying polish on them, they are so pretty…

OPI Play the Peonies -Retails for $9, got it for $4.50.
OPI Play the Peonies -Retails for $9, got it for $4.50.
OPI Play the Peonies
OPI Play the Peonies
OPI My Favorite Ornament -Retails for $9, but I got it for $3.88 (random number I know). I was really wanted to buy this but I didn't want to spend $9 on it so I was so happy when it went on sale!)
OPI My Favorite Ornament -Retails for $9, but I got it for $3.88 (random number I know). I was really wanted to buy this but I didn’t want to spend $9 on it so I was so happy when it went on sale!)
OPI My Favorite Ornament.
OPI My Favorite Ornament.

 

I just love getting nail care stuff…

 

 

One thought on “Ulta Haul: OPI polishes, nails care, and Burt’s Bees cuticle cream

Leave a Reply

