Home

LOL Moment: Nail Art Expectations vs. Reality

Here’s a quick post I saw on Buzzfeed that relates to this blog and will give you a good laugh. Perhaps you even relate to a few posts? I know I sure have in my nail art past.

As I quickly type this before rushing to my night class, I am having a good chuckle. Buzzfeed had a post on nail art expectations vs. reality. Sometimes we can never be picture perfect. I personally would never put a picture of my fail, but props to these gals. Check out the Buzzfeed post on nail art.

This one was my favorite!

Image

Leave a Reply

