Hauls · Home

Ulta Haul: Seche Vite topcoat, Essie nail polish, and Red Carpet Manicure

Here are a few things I picked up today from Ulta.

I needed to buy a top coat because I’ve ran out of it for about two weeks now, hence the lack of posts. But of course one can’t just walk into Ulta and buy just ONE thing, I mean c’mon.

I picked up Seche Vite topcoat. I alternate between this and Essie’s Good to Go. I can’t decide which one is my favorite so I just buy the another when one runs out.

20140315-175306.jpg

20140315-175331.jpg

I had a $2 off coupon for Essie polishes so I got Mint Candy Apple which I’ve always eyed but I finally got it.

20140315-175451.jpg

In the clearance, there were so many amazing polishes but I only picked up one because…I’m broke 😫 lol. I got Red Carpet Manicure Trendsetter. It’s sparkly. I think I have a good variety of the types of polishes RCM sells so I’ll do a review soon on the system.

20140315-175711.jpg

2 thoughts on “Ulta Haul: Seche Vite topcoat, Essie nail polish, and Red Carpet Manicure

Leave a Reply

