Home

Black and Gold Ft. Sally Hansen Salon Effects Nail Polish Strips in Ama-Zen

Black and gold errrryythang! Jk. Just two of my nails lol. I like using these nail stickers for accent nails.

So if you recently checked out my Ulta Haul, you would know I picked up a few the Sally Hansen Salon Effects Nail Polish Strips. I decided to use the design called Ama-Zen. The design is a subtle sparkly gold with black branches and flowers. Very pretty.

I used the strips on my middle and ring fingers. For the rest of my nails I used Sinful Colors Black on Black. I didn’t use a base coat for the strips but I did use it when I used the black polish. I topped all of my nails with Essie Good to Go Topcoat.

Thanks for checking out my post!

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Black and Gold Ft. Sally Hansen Salon Effects Nail Polish Strips in Ama-Zen

Leave a comment