Home

Sparkly pink leopard nails

Yayyyy for fun! I’m getting back to my nail art ways, just wait on it! Here’s some classic leopard print on all my nails.
For this nail look I used OPI Shorts Story. Over it I layered OPI And This Little Piggy , which is a light glitter with different glints of sparkles in it. It gave a nice subtle effect. Then with Essie Absolutely Shore I painted spots on with the brush. Then I dipped a dotting tool in black polish and traced around the spots.

 

Leave a Reply

