Celebrity Showcase · Home

Celebritude: Lily Allen’s FAB nail art

I’m starting a new series of posts: Celebritudes Nail Art  Showcase. Basically I’ll showcase different celebrities if their nails catch my eye. I want to thank my friend Romana for this awesome idea. I also suggest checking out her Fashion Blog. It’s the perfect mix of fashion, humor, and the latest celebrity trends. When my friend Romana [ again, check out her awesomez blog here] sent me a link to a buzz feed page of Lily Allen’s Nails, I was is awe. Lily Allens definitely loves her nail art she’s not afraid to show it. So many pictures of fabulous nails ❤ I’ll post a few of my favorites from the ones in the post.

These half moon mani nails are so cute and simple. I love it!
These half-moon mani nails are so cute and simple. I love it!
I would feel like a total bad a** if I had these nails.
I would feel like a total bad a** if I had these nails.
So many things I LOVE here--polka dots, almond shaped nails, and pinky nudes <3
So many things I LOVE here–polka dots, almond-shaped nails, and pinky nudes ❤
This is such a beautiful work of art. Whoever did her nails here needs a round of applause!
This is such a beautiful work of art. Whoever did her nails here needs a round of applause!

** Disclaimer: All pictures were taken from this Buzzfeed page

One thought on “Celebritude: Lily Allen’s FAB nail art

Leave a Reply

