Home

First Try: Reindeer nails

Do you recall the most famous reindeer of all? Rudolph the Red nose reindeer, had a very shiny nose!  ;P

This is my first attempt trying out reindeer nails. I’m not really proud of them so I took them off the next day. But I still wanted to show them to you all.

First I filed my nails to an almond shape. I only did this on my left hand since the nails on my right hand are not as long. I’m going to attempt design again, maybe even in video form if I get my camera working right.

image

Nails by Nailitude

Leave a Reply

