Holidays · Seasonal Trends · Winter

Mini snowmen and candy cane nails

Everything’s cuter mini sized! These snowmen and candy canes on this beautiful Audrey blue background is so uplifting to me!

I wanted to use my Essie Turquoise and Caicos color because it’s been a while.  It’s a little less than halfway but mannn it needs some nail Polish thinner. I love this blue and it was one of my first Essie polishes. It lives up to it’s hype. It’s great year round.

For the snowmen and candy canes, I used various polishes, a toothpick, and the back of a nail art brush. Unfortunately, I wasn’t thinking much and did my nails upside down. But it happens. Thanks for checking out my post!

image

image

image

Nails by Nailitude

Leave a Reply

