Holidays · Seasonal Trends · Winter

Glitter Candy Cane nails

Tis the season to get festive. Glitter candy cane nails are a great start to get in the holiday mood.

I’M SO SORRY!!!! I’m sorry for the lack of uploads. I’ve been so busy with school it sucks! BUT finals are only Monday and Tuesday, then I’ll break back at it. To start off the holiday nails, I thought a candy cane design would be perfect.

The Red used is Red Carpet Red-y from the Red Carpet Gel Manicure Kit. Them I used a white striper polish to make the white diagonal stripes. I alternated between thick and thin striped for a more realistic look. Then to add sparkle, I went over my nails with Nicole by Opi Spark My Mistletoe. This look looks so much prettier and shiner in person. It is so fun! Hope you like it. 🙂

image

image

Nails by Nailitude

Leave a Reply

