Home · Nail Swatches

Red Carpet Gel Nail Polish: Red Carpet Reddy Swatch

This classic holiday red shade in gel polish form is great for the busiest time of the year for a busy university student like me.

With assignments and exams piling up, the extra time used to paint my nails disappear. So I purchased a gel nail polish kit.

Gel nail polish is supposed to last on your nails longer than regular nail polish. The Red Carpet Gel Polish Pro Kit claims the polish can last you to weeks, but that’s for a separate blog post. To be honest, I plan on wearing this polish for a week because I can’t stand having the same color on for weeks. But I know I’ll have no time this week to paint my nails. Usually, my Nail Polish chips after 2-3 days, so hopefully this lives up to its claim and last all week.

The color that came in the kit is Red Carpet Reddy. It is a classic holiday Red. Not to bright and not to dark. I was impressed with how quick gel polishes dry. I’m excited to purchase more colors and kits. Here are some swatches of the color.

image
Red Carpet Ready in indoor lighting
image
Red Carpet Reddy in outdoot lighting
image
Red Carpet Reddy in sun lighting
image
Red Carpet Reddy in flash lighting

Thanks for checking out this post and come back for reviews and more! 🙂

Nails by Nailitude

2 thoughts on “Red Carpet Gel Nail Polish: Red Carpet Reddy Swatch

Leave a Reply

