Fall · Holidays · Home · Seasonal Trends

Thanksgiving Day Nails

Gobble till ya wobble! Happy Turkey Day!!!!!!!!!!!  Here are my festive nails for the day. 🙂

Hey! Thanks for checking out this blog post. It means so much to me so I’m thankful for you.

I used so many polishes for this mani so bear with me hahaha. I decided to just go for a Turkey and shattered nails for a simple yet decorative look. I’m just going to list the polishes below.

Red: China Glaze Hey Sailor
Green: CG Starboard
Yellow: Opi Fiercely Fiona
Orange: Deborah Lippmann Lara’s Theme
Brown: Opi You Can’t Tapas This
Glitter: Nicole by Opi Spark my Mistletoe
Shatter: Opi Gold Shatter

image

image

image

* Here’s the mani before the cuticle oil. Acetone can be very drying to the nails so make sure you take care of them.

image

**Here’s a tutorial on how to make the turkey design. She rules!  🙂

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!

Nails by Nailitude

Leave a Reply

