Home

Pretty in Pink

Sparky pink makes me feel like a Barbie girl in a Barbie world.

I’ve been hooked on pink lately… but it’s just so pretty! This time, I chose a darker pink that screams Barbie to me. I ususally do not wear a color plain. I always like to switch it up with glitter accent nails or a special effects polish.

Here I used OPI Por Favor for the base. It’s a nice medium rosy pink with a slight silver sheen. On top I put Kleancolor Aurora. It’s an awesome glitter with stars, medium-sized circles, and small circle glitters. I hope you enjoyed this look as much as I did.

image

image

image

Nails by Nailitude

Leave a Reply

