Home · Lost Favorites

Flower accent nails

Sometimes, flowers are the replacements for leopard prints. Sometimes.

Since I have so many polishes (I lost track after 100), I tend to overuse some, and barely use others. I looked through my stash and Revlon’s Blue Lagoon hasn’t had its time to shine in a while. Speaking (actually writing) of shine, I paired the blue polish with a shiny light gold polish, The Balm Princess. For the center of the flowers and the polka dots I used Essie Beyond Cozy. I used a dotting tool for the flowers. This design I wasn’t fond of. Maybe because I did them in such a rush. Anyways, I hope you enjoyed!

image

Nails by Nailitude

2 thoughts on “Flower accent nails

Leave a Reply

