Fall · Home · Seasonal Trends

Dotted flower nails

Probably the easiest flowers I’ve ever had to paint on my nails.

I’m all about simplicity mainly due to the limited time I have to paint my nails. So I decided to go for some fall shades.

The taupe brown is Avon Vintage Boutique. The mint green is Revlon Jaded.

For the “flowers” I used a black striper polish to make lines coming up from the cuticle area. Then I made dots with a bobby pin dipped in acrylic paint. I used the smaller tip of the bobby pin to go back in and make smaller dots in the center.

image

Leave a Reply

