Home · Seasonal Trends

STL Cardinals baseball nails

 

wpid-IMG_20131023_210613.jpg Starting of the 2013 World Series with the ultimate girly fan gear. GO CARDS!

For this design, I used red glitter, Nicole by Opi Spark My Mistletoe, on the ring and thumb finger. On the rest I used China Glaze Hey Sailor. For the white and black, I used acrylic paint. The yellow (used for the beak) is just a dab from a yellow striper polish. For the actual making of the design, I used a very small dotting tool, the same point size of a toothpick. Please like, share, and comment to let me know what ya think!

Mani in flash lighting.

wpid-IMG_20131023_210613.jpg

Here’s the pic in regular house lighting.

wpid-20131023_210047.jpg

Leave a Reply

