Home

Simple carnival nails

image Simple yet colorful carnival themed nails.

This past weekend was my university’s homecoming weekend. Since it was “Carnival-Themed”, I went for something simple yet colorful. I painted all my nails white [OPI Alpine Snow]. For the rest of my nails I used nail stripers [which can be purchased at the dollar store]. I used the yellow striper polish to make vertical stripes. A how-to is coming up for the color wheel. image

I learned how to make the popcorn nail from Cute Polish’s tutorial. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

